Officers

Co-President – Patty Cheek – pcheek2002@yahoo.com

Co-President – Ellen Sheehan – sheehan3304@aol.com

Vice President – David Breiner, PhD – breinerd@philau.edu

Treasurer – Katy Hineline – katy.hineline@gmail.com

Recording Secretary – Susan Kretsge – skretsge@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary – Lyda Doyle – lydam.doyle@yahoo.com

Members-at-Large

Paul Furlong, Esq. – pfurlong@rcn.com

Ken A. Hinde – hindeka@msn.com

Joseph Leube – joeleube@aol.com

Steven Peitzman, M.D. – speitzma@drexelmed.edu

Committees

Acquisition – Kathleen Gillard – fk101858@aol.com

Archiving – Ellen Sheehan – sheehan3304@aol.com

Membership – Katy Hineline – katy.hineline@gmail.com

Oral History – Wendy Moody – wmoodyw@aol.com

Reference – Ellen Sheehan – sheehan3304@aol.com